Advisory Board
Advisory Board

The Advisory Board of Sai Nath Group of Education comprises of experienced, innovative and well qualified professionals eminent in different fields.

Prof. S.H. Mohasin
Ex. Acting Vice Chancellor of A.M.U., Aligarh
Director General S.S.I.T.M., Aligarh
Dr. Mukhtar Singh
Ph.D., D.S.C.
Ex. Principal, Agra College, Agra
Founder Director S.I.T., Mathura
Dr. Tanveer Naved
Ph.D. Pharmacognosy & Phyto Chemistry
Asst. Director
Deptt. of Pharmacy, Amity University, Noida
Dr. Pankaj Gupta
Ph.D., M.Tech.(Agriculture)
Asso. Prof., Anand Agricultural Unversity, Godhra
Prof. R.C. Sharma
Ph.D. Chemistry
Ex. Director Institute of Basic Science
Dr. S.P. Agarwal
Ph.D. (Civil Engineering)
Director, World Institute of Technology, Gurgaon
Dr. K.C. Arora
Director B.S.A. College of Engg. & Tech., Mathura
Ex. H.O.D. Mechanical Engg. M.I.T.S., Gwalior
Writer – 14 books in Management and Engg.
Prof. Jai Prakash
Ph.D. Civil Engg. From I.I.T.
Ex. Coordinator State Engg. Entrance Exam
Director General G.L.A.I.T.M., Mathura
Ex. Principal, Kumau Engg. College,
Dr. Srikant
Ph.D. (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
H.O.D. Agriculture Botany, Amar Singh College
Dr. Govind Pandey
Ph.D. from I.I.T.
Reader in M.M.M. Engg. College
Dr. Seema Bhadouria
M.Sc., (Botany), Ph.D., D.Sc. (Biotechnology),
Reader, Dept. of Botany, RBS College, Agra
Dr. B.S. Kushwaha
M.Tech (Instrumentation, Ph.D.,
Asst. Professor, Engg. Dept. RBS College, Agra
Prof. S.V.S. Chauhan
Ex-President, Indian Science Congress,
Former Dean, School of Life Science, Agra
MR. Amit Agarwal
M.Sc., P.G.D.M